Contact Us

Fire Investigators Strike Force
1005 Willoby Lane
Elgin, IL 60120
847-370-4147

Position
Name
Telephone
Email
President
Mitch Kushner1-708-710-7959
oandcfinder@aol.com
Vice President
Pat Reed
1-630-258-1067
preed@glenview.il.us
Secretary
Mike Pacocha
1-847-565-9428
mpacocha87@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jeff Fleck
1-847-370-4147
dpfd85@comcast.net
Executive Director
Michael Schmitt


Training ChairmanMike Nelson(847)-343-0862
men@vniles.com
Training CommitteeDave Mohry
(847) 489-5732
Dave.Mohry@northbrook.il.us
Training Committee



Training CommitteeCorey Leber
(773) 450-7456
cleber@elmwoodpark.org
Training CommitteeBill Granat
(312) 286-7596
william.granat@cityofchicago.org
Training Committee
Nick Ackerman
(630) 837-3701
nackerman@mountprospect.org
Training Committee
Bill Eckert
(847) 818-5259
weckert@mountprospect.org
Training Committee
Cory Pikora
(847) 561-6170
cpikora@alfpd.org
Training CommitteeWayne VanBevere(773) 630-2323wvanbevere@beecherfire.org
Training CommitteeJim Shields(708) 277-4403jshields@villageofhazelcrest.com
Training CommitteeBrent Innes(224) 325-7138innesbrent@fire.mtfpd.org
Training CommitteeTony Breuscher(847) 340-2443tbreuscher@rlfire.org
Membership Chairman
Arnold Witzke
(847)-297-5020
awitzke@nmfpd.org


fIRE INVESTIGATORS STRIKE FORCE